Book Now - Tree Kangaroo Encounter

This 20-minute experience will take you inside our tree kangaroo enclosure with a keeper and will give you the opportunity to ask questions one-on-one and have a personalised experience seeing our Goodfellow's tree kangaroos. You'll even get the chance to feed them and take some photos to remember the experience!

Price: $80pp**
Time: Daily 12:00pm (runs until 12:20pm)
Ages: For ages 6yrs+. For any children on tour under 18 years of age, a PAID parent must accompany the child.

**Prices for the tree kangaroo encounter DO NOT include general admission to the Park**

Participants must arrive at the Australian Reptile Park at least 30 minutes prior to your encounter. However, if you wish to spend the entire day at the Australian Reptile Park, you are more than welcome to arrive after 9am when the Park opens to the public.

Average Duration: 20 minutes. 12.00pm - 12.20pm



About Australian Reptile Park

The Australian Reptile park is less than 1 hours drive from Sydney.

Pacific Hwy,
Somersby, NSW 2250

Other Information

This 20-minute experience will take you inside our tree kangaroo enclosure with a keeper and will give you the opportunity to ask questions one-on-one and have a personalised experience seeing our Goodfellow's tree kangaroos. You'll even get the chance to feed them and take some photos to remember the experience!

Price: $80pp**
Time: Daily 12:00pm (runs until 12:20pm)
Ages: For ages 6yrs+. For any children on tour under 18 years of age, a PAID parent must accompany the child.

**Prices for the tree kangaroo encounter DO NOT include general admission to the Park**

Participants must arrive at the Australian Reptile Park at least 30 minutes prior to your encounter. However, if you wish to spend the entire day at the Australian Reptile Park, you are more than welcome to arrive after 9am when the Park opens to the public.

Availability

October 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 

Thu, 01 Oct 2020

Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - Tree Kangaroo Encounter - 12.00PM

Fri, 02 Oct 2020

Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - Tree Kangaroo Encounter - 12.00PM

Sat, 03 Oct 2020

Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - Tree Kangaroo Encounter - 12.00PM

Sun, 04 Oct 2020

Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - Tree Kangaroo Encounter - 12.00PM

Mon, 05 Oct 2020

Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - Tree Kangaroo Encounter - 12.00PM

Tue, 06 Oct 2020

Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - Tree Kangaroo Encounter - 12.00PM

Wed, 07 Oct 2020

Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - Tree Kangaroo Encounter - 12.00PM

Thu, 08 Oct 2020

Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - Tree Kangaroo Encounter - 12.00PM

Fri, 09 Oct 2020

Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - Tree Kangaroo Encounter - 12.00PM

Sat, 10 Oct 2020

Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - Tree Kangaroo Encounter - 12.00PM

Sun, 11 Oct 2020

Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - Tree Kangaroo Encounter - 12.00PM

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - Tree Kangaroo Encounter - 12.00PM

Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - Tree Kangaroo Encounter - 12.00PM

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - Tree Kangaroo Encounter - 12.00PM

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - Tree Kangaroo Encounter - 12.00PM

Fri, 16 Oct 2020

Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - Tree Kangaroo Encounter - 12.00PM

Sat, 17 Oct 2020

Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - Tree Kangaroo Encounter - 12.00PM

Sun, 18 Oct 2020

Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - Tree Kangaroo Encounter - 12.00PM

Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - Tree Kangaroo Encounter - 12.00PM

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - Tree Kangaroo Encounter - 12.00PM

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - Tree Kangaroo Encounter - 12.00PM

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - Tree Kangaroo Encounter - 12.00PM

Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - Tree Kangaroo Encounter - 12.00PM

Sat, 24 Oct 2020

Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - Tree Kangaroo Encounter - 12.00PM

Sun, 25 Oct 2020

Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - Tree Kangaroo Encounter - 12.00PM

Mon, 26 Oct 2020

Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - Tree Kangaroo Encounter - 12.00PM

Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - Tree Kangaroo Encounter - 12.00PM

Wed, 28 Oct 2020

Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - Tree Kangaroo Encounter - 12.00PM

Thu, 29 Oct 2020

Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - Tree Kangaroo Encounter - 12.00PM

Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - Tree Kangaroo Encounter - 12.00PM

Sat, 31 Oct 2020

Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - Tree Kangaroo Encounter - 12.00PM