Book Now - General Admission - Gift Voucher

The Australian Reptile Park is a world renowned hands-on zoo and boasts loads of animal interaction and exciting wildlife shows.

- Hand feed kangaroos in our free range kangaroo area
- Have a close encounter with some of the park’s scaly and furry animals during Snappy Hour which runs 11am-2pm daily.
- Enjoy a walk with visitor favourite Hugo, the giant Galapagos tortoise.
- Guests can also see Elvis, NSW’s crankiest crocodile, fed at 1:30pm on weekends and during school holidays.
- For those brave enough, see native and exotic reptiles and spiders in our unique exhibits The Lost World of Reptiles and Spider World, featuring Tarantula-ville which is home to some of the largest spiders in Australia!
- Discover how The Australian Reptile Park is helping save the iconic Tasmanian devil with their exciting conservation project, Devil Ark.
- Have a photo with a snugly python or cuddly koala and create a memory that will last a lifetime!
- Enjoy the children’s adventure playground, cafe and picnic area and free BBQs.
- Ask about our Behind the Scenes tours and Kids to Keepers programs!

Average Duration: Entry Valid between 9am and 5pm



About Australian Reptile Park

The Australian Reptile park is less than 1 hours drive from Sydney.

Pacific Hwy,
Somersby, NSW 2250

Other Information

We are open 9am-5pm everyday of the year, 7 days a week, except Christmas Day.

Availability

April 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30  
 

Tue, 07 Apr 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Wed, 08 Apr 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Thu, 09 Apr 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Fri, 10 Apr 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Sat, 11 Apr 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Sun, 12 Apr 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Mon, 13 Apr 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Wed, 15 Apr 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Thu, 16 Apr 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Fri, 17 Apr 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Sat, 18 Apr 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Sun, 19 Apr 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Mon, 20 Apr 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Tue, 21 Apr 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Wed, 22 Apr 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Thu, 23 Apr 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Fri, 24 Apr 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Sat, 25 Apr 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Sun, 26 Apr 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Tue, 28 Apr 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Wed, 29 Apr 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Thu, 30 Apr 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -
 

Or Buy a Voucher