Book Now - General Admission - Gift Voucher

The Australian Reptile Park is a world renowned hands-on zoo and boasts loads of animal interaction and exciting wildlife shows.

- Hand feed kangaroos in our free range kangaroo area
- Have a close encounter with some of the park’s scaly and furry animals during Snappy Hour which runs 11am-2pm daily.
- Enjoy a walk with visitor favourite Hugo, the giant Galapagos tortoise.
- Guests can also see Elvis, NSW’s crankiest crocodile, fed at 1:30pm on weekends and during school holidays.
- For those brave enough, see native and exotic reptiles and spiders in our unique exhibits The Lost World of Reptiles and Spider World, featuring Tarantula-ville which is home to some of the largest spiders in Australia!
- Discover how The Australian Reptile Park is helping save the iconic Tasmanian devil with their exciting conservation project, Devil Ark.
- Have a photo with a snugly python or cuddly koala and create a memory that will last a lifetime!
- Enjoy the children’s adventure playground, cafe and picnic area and free BBQs.
- Ask about our Behind the Scenes tours and Kids to Keepers programs!

Average Duration: Entry Valid between 9am and 5pm



About Australian Reptile Park

The Australian Reptile park is less than 1 hours drive from Sydney.

Pacific Hwy,
Somersby, NSW 2250

Other Information

We are open 9am-5pm everyday of the year, 7 days a week, except Christmas Day.

Availability

August 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31  
 

Thu, 06 Aug 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Fri, 07 Aug 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Sat, 08 Aug 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Sun, 09 Aug 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Mon, 10 Aug 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Tue, 11 Aug 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Fri, 14 Aug 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Sat, 15 Aug 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Sun, 16 Aug 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Mon, 17 Aug 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Wed, 19 Aug 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Thu, 20 Aug 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Fri, 21 Aug 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Sat, 22 Aug 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Sun, 23 Aug 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Mon, 24 Aug 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Tue, 25 Aug 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Wed, 26 Aug 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Fri, 28 Aug 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Sat, 29 Aug 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Sun, 30 Aug 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Mon, 31 Aug 2020

Morning Start
9:00am Session -
 

Or Buy a Voucher