Book Now - General Admission - Gift Voucher

The Australian Reptile Park is a world renowned hands-on zoo and boasts loads of animal interaction and exciting wildlife shows.

- Hand feed kangaroos in our free range kangaroo area
- Have a close encounter with some of the park’s scaly and furry animals during Snappy Hour which runs 11am-2pm daily.
- Enjoy a walk with visitor favourite Hugo, the giant Galapagos tortoise.
- Guests can also see Elvis, NSW’s crankiest crocodile, fed at 1:30pm on weekends and during school holidays.
- For those brave enough, see native and exotic reptiles and spiders in our unique exhibits The Lost World of Reptiles and Spider World, featuring Tarantula-ville which is home to some of the largest spiders in Australia!
- Discover how The Australian Reptile Park is helping save the iconic Tasmanian devil with their exciting conservation project, Devil Ark.
- Have a photo with a snugly python or cuddly koala and create a memory that will last a lifetime!
- Enjoy the children’s adventure playground, cafe and picnic area and free BBQs.
- Ask about our Behind the Scenes tours and Kids to Keepers programs!

Average Duration: Entry Valid between 9am and 5pm



About Australian Reptile Park

The Australian Reptile park is less than 1 hours drive from Sydney.

Pacific Hwy,
Somersby, NSW 2250

Other Information

We are open 9am-5pm everyday of the year, 7 days a week, except Christmas Day.

Availability

April 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30  
 

Sat, 01 Apr 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Sun, 02 Apr 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Mon, 03 Apr 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Tue, 04 Apr 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Wed, 05 Apr 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Thu, 06 Apr 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Fri, 07 Apr 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Sat, 08 Apr 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Sun, 09 Apr 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Mon, 10 Apr 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Tue, 11 Apr 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Wed, 12 Apr 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Thu, 13 Apr 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Fri, 14 Apr 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Sat, 15 Apr 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Sun, 16 Apr 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Mon, 17 Apr 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Tue, 18 Apr 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Wed, 19 Apr 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Thu, 20 Apr 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Fri, 21 Apr 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Sat, 22 Apr 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Sun, 23 Apr 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Mon, 24 Apr 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Tue, 25 Apr 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Wed, 26 Apr 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Thu, 27 Apr 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Fri, 28 Apr 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Sat, 29 Apr 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Sun, 30 Apr 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session
 

Or Buy a Voucher