Book Now - General Admission - Gift Voucher

The Australian Reptile Park is a world renowned hands-on zoo and boasts loads of animal interaction and exciting wildlife shows.

- Hand feed kangaroos in our free range kangaroo area
- Have a close encounter with some of the park’s scaly and furry animals during Snappy Hour which runs 11am-2pm daily.
- Enjoy a walk with visitor favourite Hugo, the giant Galapagos tortoise.
- Guests can also see Elvis, NSW’s crankiest crocodile, fed at 1:30pm on weekends and during school holidays.
- For those brave enough, see native and exotic reptiles and spiders in our unique exhibits The Lost World of Reptiles and Spider World, featuring Tarantula-ville which is home to some of the largest spiders in Australia!
- Discover how The Australian Reptile Park is helping save the iconic Tasmanian devil with their exciting conservation project, Devil Ark.
- Have a photo with a snugly python or cuddly koala and create a memory that will last a lifetime!
- Enjoy the children’s adventure playground, cafe and picnic area and free BBQs.
- Ask about our Behind the Scenes tours and Kids to Keepers programs!

Average Duration: Entry Valid between 9am and 5pm



About Australian Reptile Park

The Australian Reptile park is less than 1 hours drive from Sydney.

Pacific Hwy,
Somersby, NSW 2250

Other Information

We are open 9am-5pm everyday of the year, 7 days a week, except Christmas Day.

Availability

July 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31  
 

Sat, 20 Jul 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Sun, 21 Jul 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Tue, 23 Jul 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Wed, 24 Jul 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Thu, 25 Jul 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Fri, 26 Jul 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Sat, 27 Jul 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Sun, 28 Jul 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Mon, 29 Jul 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Tue, 30 Jul 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session -
 

Or Buy a Voucher